Latest Products http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com Latest Products 16-01-14 en-us http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com Laparoscopic Instruments http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/laparoscopic-instruments.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly cemented its position as a Supplier of Laparoscopic Instruments, with the range having various options for the camera. The Laparoscopic Instruments are a complete kit, and they comprise of Endoscopy Camera, CO2 Insufflators, 10mm Zero Degree Laparoscope, and Light Source. ENT Surgical Instruments http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/ent-surgical-instruments.htm Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in the procurement and marketing of the ENT Surgical Instruments. Being the leading Supplier of ENT Surgical Instruments, the company offers a precisely engineered array to the hospitals and the medical sector as a whole. LED OT Lights http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/led-ot-lights.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 An exceptional lighting solution, our LED OT Lights have futuristic design. We are an unsurpassed Supplier of LED OT Lights in Delhi, India. These LED OT Lights protect the patient’s tissues from drying out and provides optimum working condition for the surgeons. Urology Instruments http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/urology-instruments.htm Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Urology Instruments are extensively used in the hospitals, nursing homes, and clinics. The company has emerged as a highly reliable Supplier of Urology Instruments. Fiber Optic Cables http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/fiber-optic-cables.htm Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Offices and plants as well as electric utility companies make extensive use of the Fiber Optic Cables, which we are offering. The cost-effective Fiber Optic Cables are used for transmitting communication signals, and they exhibit high electromagnetic noise resistance. Ring Sizing Sticks http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/ring-sizing-sticks.htm Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves in the domestic markets as a Supplier of Ring Sizing Sticks. The Ring Sizing Sticks can be quite handy and the efficiency of the tool facilitates the process of sizing the rings. Agro Fungicide http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/agro-fungicide.htm Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Agro Fungicides with protective and curative action, with the formulation being capable of controlling and inhibiting ergo sterol biosynthesis. Medical Instruments http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/medical-instruments.htm Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our in-depth procedural knowledge of procurement and marketing, we are known as the leading Supplier of Medical Instruments. Our range of the Medical Instruments is inclusive of Laparoscopic Instruments, ENT Surgical Instruments, and Urology Instruments. Hospital Furniture http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/hospital-furniture.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive array of Hospital Furniture. The company shares glorious credentials with the renowned Suppliers of Hospital Furniture in Delhi, India. Our assortment of Hospital Furniture includes attendant bed, ambulance stretcher trolley, bed side locker etc. Operation Theatre Equipments http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/operation-theatre-equipments.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Operation Theatre Equipments are finished steel structures with joint less sterile coating providing a high quality finish. We are reckoned among the leading Suppliers of Operation Theatre Equipments based in Delhi, India. Endo Trainer Set http://www.sohalmedicalequipments.com/endo-trainer-set.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Designed using latest technology, our Endo Trainer Set is compact and ergonomic. Our company’s name figures in the list of prominent Suppliers of Endo Trainer Set in Delhi, India. These Endo Trainer Sets are designed to be portable for endorsing various works in healthcare centers.